Discovering Potential

01484 504544

Our vision is to offer a safe nurturing school where we always see the best in people and believe in them. We celebrate difference, take great joy in our young people and seek to discover and develop their unique potential.

Term Dates 2020-2021

Term Dates 2020-2021

 

Autumn Term

Monday 7th September 2020 to Friday 18th December 2020

Half Term Holiday Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October 2020

Christmas Break Monday 21st December 2020 to Friday 1st January 2021

 Occasional Day Monday 7th September 2020 (school closed to pupils)

 Occasional Day Friday 16th October 2020 (school closed to pupils)

Occasional Day Monday 30th November 2020 (school closed to all)

 

 

Spring Term

Monday 4th January 2021 to Friday 26th March 2021

Half Term Holiday Monday 15th February 2021 to Friday 19th February 2021

Easter Break Monday 29th March 2021 to Friday 9th April 2021

 

Summer Term

Monday 12th April 2021 to Monday 26th July 2021

Half Term Holiday Monday 31st May 2021 to Friday 4th June 2021

Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May 2021 (closed to all)

Occasional Day Friday 2nd July 2021 (closed to pupils)

Occasional Day Monday 26th July 2021 (closed to all)

 

Please click on PDF document below to download Term Dates 2020-2021

Term Dates 2020-21