School term dates: 2021 – 2022

Autumn Term

Monday 6 September 2021 to Friday 17 December 2021

  • Half Term Holiday Monday 25 October to Friday 29 October 2021

  • Christmas Break Monday 20 December 2021 to Monday 3 January 2022

  • Occasional Day Monday 6 September 2021 (school closed to pupils)

  •  Occasional Day Friday 15 October 2021 (school closed to pupils)

  • Occasional Day Friday 26 November 2021 (school closed to all)

Spring Term

Tuesday 4 January 2022 to Friday 8 April 2022

  • Half Term Holiday Monday 21 February 2022 to Friday 25 February 2022

  • Easter Break Monday 11 April 2022 to Friday 22 April 2022

Summer Term

Monday 25 April 2022 to Tuesday 26 July 2022

  • Half Term Holiday Monday 30 May 2022 to Friday 3 June 2022

  • Bank Holiday Monday 2 May 2022 (closed to all)

  • Occasional Day Friday 1 July 2022 (closed to pupils)

  • Occasional Day Monday 25 and Tuesday 26 July 2022 (closed to all)