Discovering Potential

01484 504544

Our vision is to offer a safe nurturing school where we always see the best in people and believe in them. We celebrate difference, take great joy in our young people and seek to discover and develop their unique potential.

Term Dates 2018-19

Our term dates 2018-19

Autumn Term

Monday 3 September 2018 to Friday 21 December 2018

  • School opens on Wednesday 5 September 2018
  • Occasional days Monday 3 and Tuesday 4 September 2018
  • Half term holiday Monday 29 October to Friday 2 November 2018
  • School closes Friday 21 December 2018 for Christmas break

 Spring Term

Monday 7 January 2019 to Friday 12 April 2019

  • School opens Tuesday 8 January 2019
  • Occasional day Monday 7 January 2019
  • Half term holiday Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February 2019
  • School closes on Friday 12 April 2019 for the Easter break

Summer Term

Monday 29 April 2019 to Monday 22 July 2019

  • School opens Tuesday 30 April 2019
  • Occasional day Monday 29 April 2019
  • Bank Holiday Monday 6 May 2019
  • Half term Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May 2019
  • School closes on Friday 19 July 2019
  • Occasional day Monday 22 July

Please click for calendar: Term Dates 2018-19