Discovering Potential

01484 504544

Our vision is to offer a safe nurturing school where we always see the best in people and believe in them. We celebrate difference, take great joy in our young people and seek to discover and develop their unique potential.

Term Dates 2017-18

Our term dates for 2017-18

Autumn Term

Monday 4 September to Friday 22 December 2017

  • Occasional day - Monday 4 September and Tuesday 5 September
  • Half term holiday - Monday 23 October to Friday 27 October 2017
  • School closes on Friday 22 December 2017 for Christmas break

Spring Term

Monday 8 January to Thursday 29 March 2018

  • School opens on Tuesday 9 January 2018
  • Occasional day - Monday 8 January 2018
  • Half term holiday - Monday 19 February to Friday 23 February 2018
  • School closes on Thursday 29 March for Easter break

Summer Term

Monday 16 April to Tuesday 24 July 2018

  • School opens Monday 16 April 2018
  • Bank Holiday - Monday 7 May 2018
  • Occasional day - Monday 23 July and Tuesday 24 July 2018
  • Half term holiday - Monday 28 May to Friday 1 June 2018
  • School closes on Friday 20 July 2018

Please also find attached a calendar showing 2017-18 term dates Term time holidays 2017-18_1